Hello world!

Hello,

 

I start this blog because I want to share my travel experiences and show that it s easy to travel cheap and it s not a tragedy if you travel alone either.This blog will be written in English because I want more people to have access to it and even post comments- i refer here at locals or people that have traveled to the places I will write about and want to share tips or ask something or whatever you want to say :). The blog will be subjective.I will share here  my feelings  about places I visited, I will write about places where i stayed and also about  the prices.

I also what to share links where you can find cheap flights and accommodation and you can always  help me to update them.

I thank you for following my posts and i m waiting your feedback and comments:).

 

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

